We have moved to a brand new location - DentalWorks of Tinley Park. Located at 15909 S Harlem Ave, Tinley Park , IL 60477. Call 855.979.7048 or visit TinleyPark.Dentalworks.com to schedule an appointment.

Promotion

DentalWorks Orland Square

2 Orland Square

Orland Park, IL 60462-3286

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Orland Square

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Rodney was an awesome help as i needed my brakes done last minute and he gave me customer service with a smile!!!! I totally recommend using Sears in Orland for your car service needs. Ask for Rodney and you will be very happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2017

My car died in the parking lot. Thank goodness it was in the sears parking lot! The gentleman working that day was amazing!! I'm sorry I didn't get his name (started with an L I think?). He jumped my car and put in a new battery within ten minutes. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2017

Thanks for your help, Rodney. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

My hygienist was wonderful, she took great care of me. There should be blinds in the window, people passing by were able to look in and watch while I got my teeth cleaned. Very uncomfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

It was the best, I enjoyed my Dental Hygienist, loved the way she took careful and gentle care cleaning my teeth. My entire family always come here, Dental Works is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great staff, clean they really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always in and out, receptionist is always great and very polite. Customer service is always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I've always had really good dentists at this location, but Dr Fenton and her staff are top notch. Can't recommend them enough. Great people and they really work hard to make sure you're informed of everything. Truly one of the best places to put your trust in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

It was great. They are very friendly here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I got my wisdom tooth surgically removed and 2 teeth removed in the same sitting and the ladies there are amazing I didn't feel a thing and they all knew what they were doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a good experance with at Dental works the are really good so i would reconmend dental works who ever need dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very clean neat and friendly. Cares about your teeth not your wallet! They are gentle with the children.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great place an people glad I chose Orland square dental works! Keep up the fantastic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good, fast, and efficient and on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I take Byron here great office work but they charge quit a bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Had a great experience at with Dr. Yang. He was very professional and helpful. I can highly recommend their dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

In my initial visit, I met with the hygenist, Tiffany Frazer, and with Dr. John Yang, the dentist. I was impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of both. Costs and options were discussed before decisions were made, which I found very comforting. Several diffferent options were presented along the way, and they were not all presented at the same time in an overwhelming confusion, but in a stepwise, logical progression. I have worked in health care for almost 50 years, and I found this a very positive experience. I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2012

I went here when I had a dental emergency and they had an immediate appointment. I am glad I did. Ever since the first day I went there everyone was super nice. My appointment was with Dr. Yang. He was very understanding of my fear of the numbing needle. He was so nice and very sincere. Every time I visit his office the young ladies who work the front desk are extremely nice and when I need to make an appointment, they take their time to get an opening and don't rush me off the phone. They also don't ask for a deposit for dentists time as other offices have done to me in the past. I think this office is great, located in the mall so you can go shopping before or after your appointment. Another great thing, I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be called to the chair. I even take my daughter here and she loves Dr. Yang and now actually likes the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2012

This place is wonderful!  I am a nurse and now about More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Very nice experience. Everyone was very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

After my service today, I felt sympathy for the workers there. They are understaffed. It took 2 hours for my oil change but they had appointments before me so I understood. They need to hire more people ASAP! Other wise everything is good! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very caring, friendly and knowledgeable in regardsto my concerns about an accident I had resulting in a broken crowned tooth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very nice and please experience. Everyone was very helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.